Yes, all data (sales, bookings etc.) for inactive team members will remain even after you've removed them. Related ArticlesStudios - How to set up team member availabilityCreate intro-offerIntro Offer Sales ReportDescription of Features in General Business SettingsHow can I manage guest pass and credit usage for class bookings in Arketa?