PLEASE NOTE: Deleted classes cannot be restored later. In most instances we suggested canceling classes ❗
Go to Full Schedule and find class
2. Tap on Delete Class
3. Choose if you'd like to refund customers if you have any signed up and tap on Confirm and delete.
Deleting a class will automatically remove any enrolled members
If you have clients enrolled in the class we suggest auto-refunding.
Enrolled clients will not be notified the class has been deleted. We suggest canceling if there are clients enrolled. Canceling will automatically notify clients.
Hit confirm and delete!
*PLEASE NOTE: Deleted classes cannot be restored later. This is not reversible once confirmed. We recommend you remove each client from class before deleting the entire class.
Hot Tip 🔥
Consider reading How to cancel a class before deleting
Deleted classes will also be deleted from the client reservation history
You can also delete class from the check in screen by tapping on the More button