We get things happen and you need to cancel class. Below is how you can cancel class and notify your students.
Tap on the 3 dots under "actions"
Tap "Cancel Class"
Once you have cancelled class, all of your students will be notified via email and your class will no longer be able to be booked on your website (second class on schedule)
Frequently Asked Questions
Will my students automatically be refunded?
No, please cancel students out of class. When you cancel a student out of class you can select if you'd like them to be refunded.
Can I cancel multiple classes at once?
Not at this time!
What's the difference between Canceling and Deleting a Class?
See Deleting here