Skip to main content

Updating + merging client email address

Most client data you can adjust from the Customer Profile page!

To update email or merge accounts please head to the Customer Profile.

Tap Edit on the left hand side under client name.

As a business owner you can edit email, phone, Birthday, Checkin Notes (seen by staff), and gender.

If merging accounts please send the support team a quick chat!

HOT TIP đŸ”„

If you delete a client from your client list it's not actually deleted but hidden. This is in place to save purchase history and date. If you want to bring a client back you can do so from the client list > show filters > show deleted clients > click into client page > to Edit under details > hit save. Simply hitting save will bring the client back to active in your client list.

Did this answer your question?